Closing Time on hold…

I’m sorry to do this to you again, but Closing Time needs to go on hiatus. I attempted to write the next episode, but the CT mojo is taking a break. I’m in full-on historical mode so even Lucia’s picking up phrases like “You cannot be serious” and that’s just wrong. My dissertation is coming to a head, too, so that takes priority over everything, though it should be done by Thanksgiving. *fingers crossed*

I’m not leaving you high and dry entirely, though. You can check out the weekly features on my writing blog all month long, and if you want to read a little teaser of a story, you can check out my story, Lady of the Opera, at The Season’s writing contest. Feel free to rate it and leave comments, too!

Leave a Reply

